الشريط الجانبي

خبز سيتي براون بروتين شوكولاتة مزدوجة 12x70.5 جم 846 جم ..

: متوفرة:

سعر عادي Dhs. 16.80

نوع الحزمة

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

حول هذا المنتج

شوكولاتة مزدوجة من البروتين البني هي وجبة خفيفة لذيذة لكل من يحب طعم حلوى الشوكولاتة البراوني الشهيرة. تحتوي كل حصة على 12 جرام من البروتين لمساعدتك على التعافي بسرعة وتنشيط بعد التمرين. يتم اختيار المكونات بطريقة مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يحافظون على كوشير.

بروتين براوني الشوكولاتة المزدوجة تعتمد على عزل بروتين الحليب. الدقيق غني بالحديد والريبوفلافين وحمض الفوليك والنياسين والثيامين مونونيترات. خلاصة الفانيليا الطبيعية والكاكاو والسكر البني تجعل الحلوى لذيذة بشكل لا يصدق. سيوفر لك كل بار 330 سعرة حرارية.

نتفهم مدى أهمية الحفاظ على نوعية حياتك واحتياجاتك الصحية من الغذاء الصحي والفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية ، ونفهم أيضًا أن عملائنا مشغولون بموازنة عملهم وعائلاتهم وأنماط حياتهم النشطة أثناء القيام بالأشياء التي يستمتعون بها. نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع علاماتنا التجارية الموثوق بها بغض النظر عن ما يحمله يومك أو أسبوعك. لهذا السبب نقدم خدمة توصيل فائقة تلبي احتياجاتك. سواء كنت تواجه تحديات النقل ، أو سوء الأحوال الجوية ، أو كنت مشغولاً للغاية لالتقاط طلبك المعتاد ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك ما تحتاجه دون أي متاعب.

المعلومات الضريبية:

سيتم فرض الطلبات المقدمة في يناير 1 ، 2018 ، مع ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 5 ٪ (ضريبة القيمة المضافة) بسبب التنظيم الحكومي. تم تضمين قيمة 5 ٪ بالفعل في سعر المنتج. لا توجد رسوم إضافية مطلوبة عند الدفع أو في وقت التسليم.

طرق دفع مريحة:

  • بطاقات الائتمان/الخصم: التأشيرة ، ماستركارد ، دفع أبل
  • الدفع عند الاستلام: 25 سنة وإضافته بالفعل إلى المبلغ الإجمالي كرسوم لهذه الخدمة

قد تطلب منك شركة PUZZLESUPPS تزويدنا بنسخة/صورة من هويتك الصالحة للتحقق من صحة هويتك لضمان معالجة منتجاتك إلى المستلم الصحيح ، أثناء عملية التسليم والإرجاع.

إذا لم نتمكن من التحقق أو المصادقة على أي معلومات تقدمها ، فيحق لنا رفض التسليم وإلغاء الطلب.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا من Onine@puzzlesupps.com

Bake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake City

Sidebar

Bake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g.

: Available:

Regular price Dhs. 16.80

Package Type

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

About this Product

10g Protein per 2.5oz

Less Sugar Fact and Cholesterol than traditional Brownies

Made with Milk Protein Isolate.

Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate is a delicious snack for anyone who loves the taste of the famous chocolate brownie dessert. Each serving contains 12g of protein to help you recover quickly and energize after a workout. The ingredients are selected in such a way that they are suitable for people who keep kosher. 

Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate is based on milk protein isolate. The flour is enriched with iron, riboflavin, folic acid, niacin, and thiamine mononitrate. Natural vanilla extract, cocoa, and brown sugar make the dessert incredibly delicious. Each bar will provide you with 330 calories

At Puzzle Supps, we recognize the vital role health and well-being play in your life. Whether it’s nourishing food, essential vitamins, or nutritional supplements, we’ve got you covered. We understand that your days are packed with work, family, and active pursuits, leaving little time for errands. That’s why we’re committed to ensuring uninterrupted access to our trusted brands. Our superior delivery service adapts to your schedule, overcoming transportation challenges, inclement weather, or busy days. Count on us to bring wellness directly to your doorstep—no hassle, just health. Choose Puzzle Supps for a healthier, more convenient lifestyle!

Tax Information:

Orders made on January 1, 2018, onward will be imposed with 5% VAT (Value Added Tax) due to the government's regulation. The 5% VAT is already included in the product price. No further fees are required at checkout or at the time of delivery.

Convenient Payment Methods:

  • Credit/Debit cards: Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay
  • Cash on Delivery: AED 30 and its already added to the total amount as fees for this service

PUZZLESUPPS may request you provide us a copy/picture of your valid ID to verify pour identity to ensure that your products are handled to the right receiver, during the delivery and return process.

If we are unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide, we have the right to refuse delivery and cancel the order.

For more information please contact our customer service team from Online@puzzlesupps.com

Bake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake CityBake City Brownie + Protein Double Chocolate 16 pieces per Box (16x70.5g) 1128g. Bake City